Direction commerciale

Jean-Marc Bouhaniche
jmb@idscenes.com
06 70 79 40 37
Christophe Aubry
c.aubry@idscenes.com
06 47 53 41 59

Chargée de clientèle

Pascale Reynes
p.reynes@idscenes.com
06 79 30 49 94

Administration

Sophie Aubry
sophie@idscenes.com
04 67 92 11 10

 

 

Achats & logistique

Thibaut Gonsolin
t.gonsolin@idscenes.com
06 32 15 55 50

Régie générale

Olivier Jean
o.jean@idscenes.com
06 47 89 84 09

Studio création

Julien Cano
j.cano@idscenes.com

Laurent Ferrat
l.ferrat@idscenes.com

Franz Dostal
franz.dostal@wanadoo.fr

Julien Meyer
j.meyer@idscenes.com

 

Responsables techniques

Yan Kaimakis
y.kaimakis@idscenes.com
06 68 47 11 11

Régis Dumaine
 r.dumaine@idscenes.com

Amid Belahlou 
 a.belahlou@idscenes.com

Christophe Schiele

Brian Aubry

Serge Clément

Alex Grene

Benoit Emorine